Novotel-company-visit-lp4y-india.jpg

 BECOME A PARTNER 

For the past 10 years LP4Y has relied on a strong network of partners, all of whom are committed to working for the social and professional insertion of excluded Youth living in extreme poverty.

JOIN US AND BECOME A PARTNER!

DONATE

making either a financial donation or a donation in kind: play your part in setting up or equipping a Life Project Center, supporting Youth insertion in a decent world by contributing towards training costs, the purchase of equipment, their weekly allowances …

TRAIN

the Youth: contribute to skills development by offering training sessions in English, computer skills, professional communication and other complementary professionalizing classes.

ACCOMPANY

the development of a micro-economic activity for the Youth: provide opportunities for the Youth to discover your company, become a client by buying Made 4 Change products, work alongside the Youth to help them improve their micro-economic activity.

INVITE

the Youth to visit your company and take advantage of internship or employment opportunities. Give the Youth a positive experience of the professional world and an opportunity to understand how a company actually works.

THE YOUTH ARE OUR FUTURE, LETS ENGAGE WITH THEM!

Do you want to get involved? Wherever you are in the world, you can join our network. Let’s get together so we can show you the advantages of LP4Y’s entrepreneurial pedagogy and together develop a specific project, whatever your field of expertise.

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance is a federation of 19 organizations in 13 countries whose mission is the development of innovative solutions for the professional and social inclusion of Young people (17-24 yo) from extreme poverty and victims of exclusion. 

LP4Y supports the decent inclusion of thousands of Young people and their families in 41 programs, 20 Life Project Centers, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs in South East Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Europe and America.

LP4Y Alliance

Belgium

Bangladesh

UK

France

India

Indonesia

Lebanon

Luxembourg

Myanmar

Nepal

Philippines

USA

Vietnam

menu

LP4Y IS A MEMBER OF THE

JOIN US ON:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Novotel-company-visit-lp4y-india.jpg

 DEVENIR PARTENAIRE 

Depuis 10 ans, LP4Y s'appuie sur un fort réseaux de partenaires, tous engagés en faveur de l'insertion professionnelle et sociale des Jeunes victimes d'extrême pauvreté et d'exclusion.

ENGAGEZ-VOUS, DEVENEZ PARTENAIRE !

DONNEZ

via un soutien financier et des dons en nature : participez au développement et à l’équipement d’un Life Project Center, accompagnez l’insertion des Jeunes vers le monde du travail décent en finançant les frais de formation, l’achat de matériel, leur indemnité hebdomadaire...

FORMEZ

les Jeunes : contribuez au développement des connaissances des Jeunes en animant des formations en anglais, informatique, communication professionnelle et autres sessions complémentaires professionnalisantes.

ACCOMPAGNEZ

le développement de la Micro-Economic Initiative des Jeunes : faites participer

les Jeunes dans vos projets d’entreprise, devenez client en achetant les produits Made 4 Change, intervenez auprès des Jeunes pour les aider à améliorer leur Micro-Economic Initiative.

ACCUEILLEZ

les Jeunes pour des visites d’entreprises, stages et emplois. Donnez l’opportunité aux Jeunes d’avoir une expérience positive du monde du travail et d’appréhender de manière plus concrète le fonctionnement d’une entreprise.

Les Jeunes sont notre avenir, entreprenons avec eux !

Où que vous soyez dans le monde, rejoignez le réseau. Rencontrons-nous pour vous présenter les atouts de la pédagogie de l'entrepreneuriat LP4Y et développer ensemble un/des projets spécifiques, quelque soit votre domaine.

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance est une fédération de 19 organisations dans 13 pays dont la mission est le développement de solutions innovantes pour l'inclusion professionnelle et sociale des Jeunes (17-24 ans) issus de l'extrême pauvreté et victimes d'exclusion.

LP4Y soutient l'inclusion décente de milliers de Jeunes et de leurs familles dans 41 programmes, 20 Life Project Centers, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs en Asie, au Moyen-Orient, en Europe et en Amérique.

LP4Y Alliance

menu

LP4Y est membre du

Rejoignez-nous sur

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc