OUR PARTNERS 

LP4Y works both financially and collaboratively with long-term partners. Every day, these partners work side by side with LP4Y and the Youth in a transversal manner: developing networks of volunteer collaborators to organize fundraising campaigns; involving local branches; simulating face-to-face and remote mock interviews; creating content on the Digital Inc. platform; recruiting. A broad range of actions that play a decisive role as the Youth make their way towards professional and social integration.

GLOBAL LONG TERM PARTNERS 2020

Omar-abdi-unicef

Deputy Executif Director, UNICEF

OMAR ABDI

"The LP4Y model is impressive as it takes a holistic approach. The model provides to the Youth social counseling and coaching that gives them the comfort that a normal family would give. Close collaboration with business partners also ensures that the Youth are learning skills that respond to demands. These creative young adults are great risk takers and take risks that you and I would not take. But LP4Y provides them with the life skills to take the positive risks, not the negative ones."

1200px-AFD_logo.svg.png
BIC_BCF_LOGO_EN_COLOR_TAG_edited.png
FSSG-FE(c)202.png
Logos Fondation-01 (1).png
FONDATION_AIR_LIQUIDE.png
image005.jpg
Inbeclub_Logo_CMYK-01.png
societe-generale.png
Logo_Rexel_Foundation_quadri_VA.jpg
Alumni-Foundation-Logo.png
Roquette_Foundation_Baseline_Logo_Positi
Q_Fondation_insertion Logo couleur.png
Alstom_logo.png
KPMG_NoCP_CMYK_12379_thumbnail.jpg
ge-general-electric-logo.png
RGB_VEOLIA_FONDATION_HD.png
bh_foundation_lg_tm_hrz_rgb_pos.jpg
LOGO_MECENAT_SERVIER_CHARITY_FUND.png
utkarsh-malik.jpg

UTKARSH MALIK

Referential officer, Air Liquide, India

“2019 has been a great year working at Air Liquide and one of the major highlights has been the opportunity to know and work with LP4Y. With support from Air Liquide Foundation and with team work at AL India, we were able to expand on the industry experience for the underprivileged Youth. Be it the company visit, inclusion in the yearly Diwali celebrations or the experience of working at AL with 2 of the Youth, Deep and Ravinder, the experience so far has been exuberant and it is something which we look forward to going ahead.”

jean-pierre-haemmerlein-fondation-decath

JEAN-PIERRE HAEMMERLEIN

CEO Decathlon Foundation

"We are very pleased that some programs have been able to develop, as part of their training, sports activities for the community. I am proud to be involved with an association that has a strong impact on the local ecosystem such as LP4Y. Seeing the catalysts on the ground and the young people helping each other, living a human adventure and winning together, was a wonderful experience.
There are talented young people everywhere, even in fragile environments. Thanks to you, they reveal themselves, we can detect them and integrate them into our teams. What a beautiful virtuous circle!”

FINANCIAL PARTNERS 2020

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

PARTNERS ON THE FIELD 2020

Aawaj Foundation - Accenture - Accor - Acteus - Alrose Group - ALS Philippines - Ambassade de France à Delhi - Ambassade de France à Jakarta - Ambassade de France à Katmandou - Ambassade de France à Yangon - Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara Indonesia - Apeejay - Aqua (Danone) - Atmabrata - Audier & Partners - AXA Mandiri - BBMS Monchere Dormitory - BJMP Cebù - BJMP ILIGAN - BNP Paribas - Bolloré - Brillio - Canal + - Capgemini - CGI - Chambre de Commerce et de l'Industrie Manila - Chambre de Commerce et de l'Industrie Rangon - Chhori Nepal - Citi M Hotel - Cocina Mitho Ccha Nepal - Cognizant - Community Partners International - Echostore Philippines - Ellana Cosmetics - Essilor - Euroasia - Excelsior - EY - Feed the Hungry Nepal - Finastra - Fond de dotation Solidarity - Fondation EDF - Gerry’s Grill Phillipines - H&M - Heineken - Hotel G Yangon - Hyatt - In-Touch - Institut Français de Birmanie - Interdominion - Jiwanta Nepal - Kalasa Art Space Yangon - Karnaphuli Bangladesh - L'Oréal - Levant Boulangerie - Mahila Ekata Kathmandu Mahuri - Home Kathmandu - Make Peace Bakery - Marriott - Mars - Michael Page - Microsoft - Myanmar Dimension - Novotel - Offbeat CCU - PT Midtou Aryacom Future - Raffles - Rahul Travel - Seagram Pernod Ricard - Servier - Shankar - Associates - Sohan Sales - SOS Bahini - Sports Village - Spriritans - Suaahara - System Care Solution - Techno India University - Telus - TGI Fridays - The Good Store - The Laundry Bag - Tulco - TUP - USTP - Virtualahan - Voice of Children - Vooya Jakarta - VSL Bouygues- We 4 Change-Webhelp - WIC - WOREC
chaman-deep-trainer-lp4y-delhi-india

CHAMAN DEEP

Computer Trainer, India

“I‘ve been working for SEB Group India for 6 years as Accounts & Finance Manager. My first visit to the LPC Sangam Vihar in Delhi was very memorable: I really enjoyed the renovation activities with the Youth. After that, I looked into the details of LP4Y pedagogy for youth development and I got really inspired by the project. We all know that “knowledge sharing increases our knowledge”. I joined LP4Y in July 2017 and I provide basic computer trainings (MS Office, use of Internet, job search consultancy, resume update, etc.) in Paharganj center. I believe that IT knowledge should be in every place today. I am proud to have joined as volunteer and the more time I spend with the Youth, the more I feel positive. Thus, I recommend this experience to everyone.”

shella-Monchere.jpeg

SHELLA MADRIAGA

General Manager at Monchere Dormitory, Philippines

“Since the beginning of the partnership in March 2019, we have had 25 interns. Despite their young age, these Youth are battling so much to survive and their stories gave us inspiration. Because of their eagerness to learn, we decided to absorb a few of them. As an example of a success story is Glecel. She started with an internship as Administration assistant and she is now in charge of a restaurant. Aside from that, we also have supported programs and do company visits. LP4Y changes the life of Youth by giving them opportunities to see how far in life they can go.”

NOS PARTENAIRES 

LP4Y travaille aujourd’hui avec des partenaires à long terme, à la fois sur le plan financier et le plan collaboratif. Ces partenaires s’investissent, chaque jour, aux côtés de LP4Y et des Jeunes de façon transversale. Constitution de réseau de collaborateurs volontaires pour l’organisation de campagnes de levées de fonds, implication des branches locales, simulation d’entretien d’embauche en présentiel et à distance,  création de contenu sur la plateforme Digital Inc., recrutements. Tant d’actions qui sont déterminantes dans le parcours des Jeunes vers leur insertion professionnelle et sociale.

  partenaires globaux à long terme

Omar-abdi-unicef

Directeur Executif Adjoint, UNICEF

OMAR ABDI

« Le modèle LP4Y est impressionnant car il a une approche holistique. Il apporte aux Jeunes du coaching et un encadrement social qui leur procure le réconfort qu’une famille apporterait. Grâce à l’étroite collaboration avec les entreprises, les Jeunes acquièrent les compétences attendues sur le marché de l’emploi. Ces jeunes adultes, créatifs et audacieux, prennent des risques que vous et moi ne prendrions pas. LP4Y leur apporte les compétences pour pouvoir prendre des risques constructifs et éviter les risques négatifs. »

1200px-AFD_logo.svg.png
BIC_BCF_LOGO_EN_COLOR_TAG_edited.png
FSSG-FE(c)202.png
FONDATION_AIR_LIQUIDE.png
image005.jpg
Inbeclub_Logo_CMYK-01.png
societe-generale.png
Logo_Rexel_Foundation_quadri_VA.jpg
Alumni-Foundation-Logo.png
Roquette_Foundation_Baseline_Logo_Positi
Q_Fondation_insertion Logo couleur.png
Alstom_logo.png
KPMG-Logo.jpg
RGB_VEOLIA_FONDATION_HD.png
ge-general-electric-logo.png
bh_foundation_lg_tm_hrz_rgb_pos.jpg
utkarsh-malik.jpg

UTKARSH MALIK

Responsable des achats, Air Liquide, Inde

« L’année 2019 a été une grande année au sein de Air Liquide, en grande partie grâce à l’opportunité de connaître et travailler avec LP4Y. Avec le soutien de la Fondation Air Liquide et le travail des équipes de Air Liquide Inde, nous avons pu partager notre expérience du secteur de l’industrie à des Jeunes défavorisés. Que ce soit au cours de visites de nos locaux, lors de la célébration annuelle Diwali ou par l’intégration professionnelle de deux Jeunes, Deep et Ravinder, l’expérience a été, jusqu’à présent, fructueuse et nous avons hâte de poursuivre cet engagement. »

jean-pierre-haemmerlein-fondation-decath

JEAN-PIERRE HAEMMERLEIN

Directeur de la Fondation Decathlon

« Nous sommes très heureux que certains programmes aient pu développer, dans le cadre de leur formation, des activités sportives pour la communauté. Je suis fier de m'engager au côté d'une association qui a un fort impact sur l'écosystème local comme LP4Y. Voir les catalystes sur le terrain et les Jeunes s'entraider, vivre une aventure humaine et gagner ensemble, m'a donné la chair de poule.

Il y a des Jeunes talentueux partout, même dans les milieux fragilisés. Grâce à  vous, ils se révèlent à eux mêmes, nous pouvons les détecter et les intégrer dans nos équipes. Quel beau cercle vertueux ! »

PARTENAIRES FINANCIERS

Le développement de partenariats transversaux et d'actions concrètes communes pour l'intégration des Jeunes est un facteur clé pour combler le fossé entre le monde décent et indécent.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

PARTENAIRES SUR LE TERRAIN

Aawaj Foundation - Accenture - Accor - Acteus - Alrose Group - ALS Philippines - Ambassade de France à Delhi - Ambassade de France à Jakarta - Ambassade de France à Katmandou - Ambassade de France à Yangon - Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara Indonesia - Apeejay - Aqua (Danone) - Atmabrata - Audier & Partners - AXA Mandiri - BBMS Monchere Dormitory - BJMP Cebù - BJMP ILIGAN - BNP Paribas - Bolloré - Brillio - Canal + - Capgemini - CGI - Chambre de Commerce et de l'Industrie Manila - Chambre de Commerce et de l'Industrie Rangon - Chhori Nepal - Citi M Hotel - Cocina Mitho Ccha Nepal - Cognizant - Community Partners International - Echostore Philippines - Ellana Cosmetics - Essilor - Euroasia - Excelsior - EY - Feed the Hungry Nepal - Finastra - Fond de dotation Solidarity - Fondation EDF - Gerry’s Grill Phillipines - H&M - Heineken - Hotel G Yangon - Hyatt - In-Touch - Institut Français de Birmanie - Interdominion - Jiwanta Nepal - Kalasa Art Space Yangon - Karnaphuli Bangladesh - L'Oréal - Levant Boulangerie - Mahila Ekata Kathmandu Mahuri - Home Kathmandu - Make Peace Bakery - Marriott - Mars - Michael Page - Microsoft - Myanmar Dimension - Novotel - Offbeat CCU - PT Midtou Aryacom Future - Raffles - Rahul Travel - Seagram Pernod Ricard - Servier - Shankar - Associates - Sohan Sales - SOS Bahini - Sports Village - Spriritans - Suaahara - System Care Solution - Techno India University - Telus - TGI Fridays - The Good Store - The Laundry Bag - Tulco - TUP - USTP - Virtualahan - Voice of Children - Vooya Jakarta - VSL Bouygues- We 4 Change-Webhelp - WIC - WOREC
chaman-deep-trainer-lp4y-delhi-india

CHAMAN DEEP

Formateur informatique, Inde

"Je travaille pour SEB Group India depuis 6 ans en tant que Accounts & Finance Manager. Ma première visite au LPC Sangam Vihar à Delhi a été très mémorable : j'ai vraiment apprécié les activités de rénovation avec les jeunes. Après cela, je me suis penché sur les détails de la pédagogie LP4Y pour le développement des jeunes et je me suis vraiment inspiré du projet. Nous savons tous que « le partage des connaissances augmente nos connaissances ». J'ai rejoint LP4Y en juillet 2017 et je dispense des formations informatiques de base (MS Office, utilisation d'Internet, conseil en recherche d'emploi, mise à jour de CV, etc.) au centre de Paharganj. Je crois que les connaissances informatiques devraient être partout aujourd'hui. Je suis fier d'être devenu bénévole et plus je passe de temps avec les jeunes, plus je me sens positif. Je recommande cette expérience à tout le monde."

shella-Monchere.jpeg

SHELLA MADRIAGA

Manager chez Monchere Dormitory, Philippines

« Depuis mars 2019, nous avons accueilli 25 stagiaires. Malgré leur jeune âge, ces Jeunes se battent pour survivre et leurs histoires sont une source d’inspiration. Leur soif d’apprendre nous a poussé à en recruter certains. Glecel est un exemple de réussite. Elle a commencé en stage en tant qu’assistante administrative et est maintenant à la tête d’un restaurant. Parallèlement, nous avons soutenu les programmes et organisé des visites de notre entreprise. LP4Y change la vie des Jeunes en leur donnant la possibilité de voir jusqu’où ils sont capables d’aller dans la vie. »