Kavish .JPG

 LITTLE ANGELS ACADEMIES 

LOGO-LAA FINAL.png

83% of the Youth accompanied by LP4Y are young women and young mothers. Peace of mind is one of the keys to the success of LP4Y training. In order for them to participate in the program 5 days a week, from 8am to 5pm, they need support in caring for their children. After their training, the young mothers (Alumni), who have found a decent job, still need this support.

To enable these young mothers to get out of extreme poverty and into the decent working world, LP4Y has deployed 6 Little Angels Academy (LAA) daycare centers:

  • 2 in the Philippines (Payatas and Tondo), 

  • 1 in India (Chennai),

  • 1 in Nepal (Kathmandu). 

  • 1 in Bangladesh (Bhashantek)

  • 1 in Indonesia (Cilincing)

home white.png

Welcoming the children of excluded young parents

Located near the slums, the LAAs welcome the children of excluded young parents who wish to follow LP4Y training or who have joined the professional world.

ACTIVITIES WHITE.png

Contributing to the education and development of children

Alongside the families, the LAA Catalysts actively contribute to the awakening and education of the children through multiple educational activities.

surroundings.png

Advising and accompanying families

LAA Catalysts are also resource people for young parents in the following areas: Child Development & Behavior; Nutrition; Health & Wellness; Safety; Play & Learn 

→ They give parents best practices and key strategies to support their child’s development.

Their mission is articulated around 3 main axes:

Young mothers generally have had little or no access to education. When it comes to raising their children, they reproduce the family pattern. Nevertheless, from a very young age, children have needs that must be taken into consideration in order to promote optimal development of the person at all levels: physical, cognitive, emotional and social. This growth process requires a healthy attachment to the parent figure and quality parent/child interactions.

 

Thus, the role of parents in the child's development becomes central. Parents must be able to respond adequately to their child's needs and accompany him/her at all stages of his/her development.

The LAAs are therefore :

A daycare center for the children of Excluded Young Parents willing to join the decent professional world. The children evolve in a healthy environment and a secure space gathering the best conditions for their development (kitchen, bathroom, nap room, playroom...)

A place with an educational project, a pedagogy adapted to the development and the awakening of the child (sports, creative, cultural and educational activities)

And a third ambition in 2022:

A resource-center for parents (advice and guidance in the following areas: hygiene, nutrition, health, safety and child development)

In order to provide the best advice and educational resources to parents, we believe it is essential to train our local employees, the LAA Catalysts, to develop their skills and knowledge on child health and development issues. 

Lifelong learning is a fundamental right for all people, serving individual and collective emancipation. LP4Y wishes to make this right accessible to all LAA Catalysts.

 

The Little Angels Academies are also training and professional integration hubs for the LAA Catalysts

Copy of DSC06576.jpg

JUSTINE PRAT

Project Manager LAA

"The objective of the LAAs is twofold: to support the emancipation of young mothers and their inclusion in the professional world, and to accompany, alongside the families, the children in their development. Through multiple educational and pedagogical activities, children develop self-confidence and build their identity and self-esteem. 

 

The LAAs aim to provide a quality living environment for the children as well as for the parents and local employees (the LAA Catalysts), taking care not to create too big a gap between the LAA and the children's living areas. 

The health and safety of the children is a priority: a harmonious place and materials adapted to the children, 3 balanced meals a day, bath and nap time, as well as regular medical check-ups performed by partners."

Discover the 6 Little Angels Academies

map LAA 2021.png
 

TONDO - PHILIPPINES 

In Tondo, the biggest slum in Manila, more than 40 Young Mothers aged 17-24 attend the Training & Development Center every day as they prepare their future. Little Angels Academy, which opened 6 years ago, provides child care to about 20 children while their Mothers are at training. Demand is on the rise and the LAA will soon be moving to new, bigger and better premises to offer improved conditions to the growing children.

Mary-Mae-Badiana-Youth-Solareto-lp4y-phi

MARY MAE BADIANA

Responsabilité Step, Programme Solareto

“I’m 19 and I have 2 boys: Florience (2) and Renlex (10 months). I joined Solareto in the Tondo LPC because I want to develop my skills and improve my English. I also want to give a better future to my two children. It is important for us Young Mothers to have a Little Angels Academy close to the Center. I’m really grateful because it allows me to go the LPC and my children are looked after, cared for and taught every day."

Nursery-5
Nursery-5

Describe your image

press to zoom
Nursery-4
Nursery-4

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Nursery-5
Nursery-5

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

PAYATAS - PHILIPPINES

The Payatas LPC opened in February 2018 near the rubbish dumps that many families call home, and soon there were about forty Young Women attending the programs, thanks to the creation of a Little Angels Academy in a newly renovated building close to the center.

received_442401764249540.jpeg

ANARIZA CAJODO

Coordinator Little Angels Academies

“My name is Anariza S.Cajodo, I followed LP4Y training a few years ago in the TDC Tondo. I am now working as a LAA Leader for Tondo and Payatas in the Philippines. I am also  a mother of three children. Little Angels Academies are seen as a bridge to allow the young mothers to be trained at LP4Y and join the decent professional world. While they are following the 6 months training, they can bring their children to the LAA where they can learn, have fun, and be safe. As a young mother, it is hard to trust people to take care of your child, we are concerned about their safety. We are happy and proud to have two LAAs in the Philippines with a safe environment.
Being a LAA Catalyst means taking care of the children, guiding them, teaching them to be more independent. When they are smiling and laughing, we feel very proud to be LAA Catalysts.”

60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n
60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n

Describe your image

press to zoom
Payatas-Nursery-6 (1)
Payatas-Nursery-6 (1)

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n
60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

CHENNAI - INDIA 

At the Chennai Training & Development Center, it quickly became apparent that a Little Angels Academy was needed for the Young Mothers who had no other child care solutions while they were in training. For the time being the Academy is in the TDC, but as soon as possible it will be transferred to a new building specially equipped for the children.

Muthulakshmi-youth-lp4y-chennai-india

MUTHULAKSHMI SHANMUGAVEL

Management Step, Community Champions of Change

“My name is Muthulakshmi. I’m 22 years old and I have 2 children, Anish (3) and Ashni (1). I got married at 18. I was a maid, but I had to stop when I became pregnant. Before, I didn’t know how to organize child care, but LP4Y provided a solution for when I’m doing training. I am in Management Step now. When I go to work, I need someone to look after my children. Little Angels Academy will help me. They help me to change my life."

CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE
CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE

Describe your image

press to zoom
LITTLE-ANGELS-ACADEMIES-LP4Y
LITTLE-ANGELS-ACADEMIES-LP4Y

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE
CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

KATHMANDU - NEPAL 

As the Tinkune Training & Development Center welcomes only Young Women and Young Mums, a Little Angels Academy was essential. The Young women who join the program generally have one or more children and do not have anyone to take care of them during their absence. Thanks to the Tinkune Little Angels Academy, Young Mothers can drop off their children in a place that is specially geared towards the healthy development of children, where they enjoy healthy and balanced meals. LAA is managed by a Young Mother, assisted by other Young Women, every day, on a rotation system.

IMG_20210412_132000.jpg

NIRMALA NAGAR

LAA Leader, Kathmandou

“My name is Nirmala Magar. I am working as a LAA Leader in the LAA Kathmandu in Nepal. When I started to work for the LAA, I was so happy because I love babies. I am also the mother of three children. I joined at the very beginning of the LAA Kathmandu project when we had a very small space for the babies and not a lot of materials. 

Since then, we have made a lot of improvements, now we have a big playing room for babies to do activities, one separate sleeping room and decorations. We also hired a second LAA Catalyst to take care of all the babies. We are always working on improvements, and developing activities for the babies like fine motor skills activities, yoga or handcrafts. If there were not a LAA in our TDC, the young mother would have difficulties joining the training. Thanks to the LAA and the Catalysts working there, they can join LP4Y knowing that their babies are taken care of.”

Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043
Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043

Describe your image

press to zoom
IMG_20210412_121250
IMG_20210412_121250

Describe your image

press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043
Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6

 LAA - JAKARTA - INDONESIA  

Little Angels Academy Cilincing in Indonesia is an LP4Y initiative to support young mothers in carrying out their training and/or career by providing childcare for children 0 to 5 years old. The daycare center opened in November 2021 and is located close to the LP4Y Training Development Center. The LAA is managed by a young woman who has followed the LP4Y training. The top priority is to provide children with educational activities to support their development in a safe and harmonious environment.

Katharina-Stefania.png

Katharina Stefania Ade Jar

LAA Leader, Jakarta

“In our Little Angels Academy, we make sure that every child can grow in a healthy environment, and can reach its full potential thanks to educational activities.

As a LAA Leader of a very recent LAA, my objectives are to make sure that the LAA is used at its full potential, meaning recruit more kids that can benefit from the LAA program as well as finding funds. I also support young mothers so they don’t worry about their kids when working or getting training sessions at LP4Y.”

LAA CILINCING
LAA CILINCING

press to zoom
ACTIVITIES - LAA CILINCING
ACTIVITIES - LAA CILINCING

press to zoom
CATALYST LEADER IN ACTION
CATALYST LEADER IN ACTION

press to zoom
LAA CILINCING
LAA CILINCING

press to zoom
1/5
 

 LAA - DHAKA - BANGLADESH

The Little Angels Academy opened in September 2021 in Dhaka, a city of Bangladesh located nearby the biggest slum in Bhashantek. This LAA opened recently after the opening of the LP4Y TDC at the demand of young mothers who are very interested to join LP4Y and also very concerned about their career. LAA Catalysts are providing daily childcare for 0-3 years old children. This LAA is managed by one young mother with the help of LP4Y youths.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited.jpg

NASRIN AKTER

LAA Catalyst, Dhaka

“In our Little Angels Academy, we make sure that the babies are safe and we build a trust relationship with the parents. Recently, we rented a big flat for our LAA in the same building as the LP4Y TDC of Dhaka. Step by step, we are creating a little paradise for children and parents in the middle of the slum area. Children are drinking purified water, and eating healthy meals three times a day. This LAA is quite recent but we are trying to implement a modern and educational system of childcare.”

 
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch

press to zoom
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited

press to zoom
shanjida in laa
shanjida in laa

press to zoom
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch

press to zoom
1/5

TO KNOW MORE
READ THE STORY ABOUT THE LAA's

Kavish .JPG

 LITTLE ANGELS ACADEMIES 

LOGO-LAA FINAL.png

83% des Jeunes accompagnés par LP4Y sont des jeunes femmes et jeunes mamans. La tranquillité d'esprit est l'une des clés de la réussite de la formation LP4Y. Afin de leur permettre de participer au programme 5 jours par semaine, de 8h à 17h, elles ont besoin d'un soutien pour s'occuper de leurs enfants. À la suite de leur formation, les Jeunes mères diplômées (Alumni), qui ont trouvé un emploi décent, ont toujours besoin de ce soutien.

Pour permettre à ces Jeunes mamans de sortir de l’extrême pauvreté et d’intégrer le monde professionnel décent, LP4Y a donc déployé 6 crèches, les Little Angels Academy (LAA) :

  • 2 aux Philippines (Payatas et Tondo), 

  • 1 en Inde (Chennai),

  • 1 au Népal (Katmandou). 

  • 1 au Bangladesh (Bhashantek)

  • 1 en Indonésie (Cilincing)

home white.png

Accueillir les enfants de Jeunes parents exclus

Installées près des bidonvilles, les LAA accueillent les enfants de Jeunes parents exclus souhaitant suivre les formations LP4Y ou ayant rejoint le monde professionnel.

ACTIVITIES WHITE.png

Contribuer à l’éducation et à l’éveil des enfants

Aux côtés des familles, les LAA Catalysts contribuent activement à l’éveil et à l’éducation des enfants qui leurs sont confiés, par de multiples activités éducatives.

surroundings.png

Conseiller et accompagner les familles

Les LAA Catalysts sont également des personnes ressources pour les jeunes parents dans les domaines suivants : 

Développement & Comportement de l’enfant; Nutrition; Santé et bien être, Sécurité, Jeux & Apprentissage

Leur mission s’articule autour de 3 axes principaux:

En effet, les Jeunes mères n’ont généralement pas ou peu eu d’accès à l’éducation. Lorsqu’il s’agit d’élever leurs enfants, elles reproduisent le schéma familial. Néanmoins, depuis leur plus jeune âge, les enfants ont des besoins à prendre en considération afin de favoriser un développement optimal de la personne à tous les niveaux : physique, cognitif, affectif et social. Ce processus de croissance passe par un attachement sain à la figure parentale et par des interactions parent/enfant de qualité.


Ainsi, le rôle des parents dans le développement de l’enfant devient central. Les parents doivent pouvoir répondre de façon adéquate aux besoins de leur enfant et l’accompagner à tous les stades de son évolution.

Les LAAs sont donc :

Une crèche pour les enfants des Jeunes parents exclus souhaitant rejoindre le monde professionnel décent. Les enfants évoluent dans un environnement sain et un espace sécurisé regroupant les meilleures conditions pour leur développement (cuisine, salle de bain, salle de sieste, salle de jeux...)

Un lieu porteur d’un projet éducatif, une pédagogie adaptée au développement et à l’éveil de l’enfant (activités sportives, créatives, culturelles, et éducatives)

Et une troisième ambition en 2022 :

Un lieu-ressource pour les parents (conseil et accompagnement dans les domaines suivants : hygiène, nutrition, santé, sécurité et développement de l’enfant)

Afin de pouvoir prodiguer les meilleurs conseils et ressources éducatives aux parents, nous pensons qu’il est primordial de former les employés locaux, les LAA Catalysts, afin qu’elles développent leurs compétences et connaissances sur les enjeux de la santé et du développement de l’enfant. 

Se former tout au long de sa vie est un droit primordial pour tous.tes au service de l’émancipation individuelle et collective. LP4Y souhaite rendre ce droit accessible à toutes les LAA Catalysts.


Les LAAs sont des hubs de formation et d’intégration professionnelle pour les LAA Catalysts.

Copy of DSC06576.jpg

JUSTINE PRAT

Project Manager LAA

"L'objectif des LAAs est double : soutenir l’émancipation des Jeunes mamans et leur inclusion dans le monde professionnel décent, et accompagner, aux côtés des familles, les enfants dans leur développement. Par de multiples activités éducatives et pédagogiques, l'enfant développe la confiance en soi, et construit son identité et son estime de soi. 

Les LAAs visent à offrir un milieu de vie de qualité tant pour les enfants que pour les parents et les employés locaux (les LAA Catalysts), en prenant soin de ne pas créer un fossé trop important entre la LAA et les lieux de vie des enfants. 

La santé et la sécurité des enfants sont une priorité : un lieu harmonieux et du matériel adapté aux enfants, 3 repas équilibrés par jour, bain et sieste, ainsi que des bilans médicaux réguliers réalisés par des partenaires.”

Découvrir les 6 Little Angels Academies

map LAA 2021.png
 

 LAA - TONDO - PHILIPPINES 

À Tondo, le plus large bidonville de la capitale philippine, plus de 40 Jeunes mères de 17 à 24 ans se rendent chaque jour au Life Project Center pour préparer leur avenir. La Little Angels Academy, ouverte depuis 6 ans, accueille une vingtaine d'enfants pendant les heures de formation. La demande est grandissante et la LAA a récemment déménagé dans un endroit plus grand et adapté, afin que les enfants grandissent dans les meilleures conditions.

Mary-Mae-Badiana-Youth-Solareto-lp4y-phi

MARY MAE BADIANA

Responsabilité Step, Programme Solareto

« J'ai 19 ans et suis la mère de 2 petits garçons, Florience (2 ans) et Renlex (10 mois). J'ai rejoint le programme Solareto dans le Life Project Center de Tondo car je souhaite développer mes compétences et améliorer mon anglais. Je veux aussi donner un meilleur avenir à mes deux enfants. Il est important pour nous, toutes les jeunes mères, d'avoir une Little Angels Academy près du centre. Je suis très reconnaissante parce que cela m'aide à aller au LPC et que mes enfants sont pris en charge, soignés et éduqués tous les jours. »

Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Nursery-5
Nursery-5

Describe your image

press to zoom
Nursery-4
Nursery-4

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

 LAA - PAYATAS - PHILIPPINES

Inauguré en Février 2018, le Life Project Center de Payatas a rapidement pu accueillir une quarantaine de Jeunes femmes grâce à l'ouverture d'une Little Angels Academy dans un bâtiment entièrement rénové à proximité du TDC, qui se situe aux abords des nombreuses déchèteries autour desquelles les mères élèvent leurs enfants.

received_442401764249540.jpeg

ANARIZA CAJODO

LAA LEADER, PAYATAS & TONDO

« Nous avons à cœur d'offrir à nos "Little Angels" un lieu d'épanouissement et d'éducation à la hauteur de ce qu'ils méritent. Contenu pédagogique, suivi médical, hygiène de vie (alimentaire, sanitaire et sportive) et loisirs créatifs font partie de ce que nous proposons au sein de nos académies. Offrir un petit coin de paradis aux abords des décharges, telle est notre mission et notre fidèle engagement. »

Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n
60408731_191546278494171_8622248096279035904_n

Describe your image

press to zoom
Payatas-Nursery-6 (1)
Payatas-Nursery-6 (1)

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

 LAA - CHENNAI - INDE

Au TDC de Chennai, il est rapidement apparu qu’une LAA était nécessaire pour les jeunes mères qui n’ont pas d’autres solutions pour garder leurs enfants lorsqu'elles suivent le programme LP4Y. Pour le moment la LAA est située dans le même bâtiment que le centre mais sera transférée dès que possible dans un nouvel endroit spécialement équipé pour les enfants.

Muthulakshmi-youth-lp4y-chennai-india

MUTHULAKSHMI SHANMUGAVEL

Etape Management du programme Community Champions of Change

« Je m'appelle Muthulakshmi. J'ai 22 ans et 2 enfants: Anish (3 ans) et Ashni (1 an). Je me suis mariée à 18 ans. J'étais femme de ménage mais j'ai dû arrêter quand je suis tombée enceinte. Avant, je ne savais pas comment faire garder mes enfants, mais LP4Y m'aide à prendre soin d'eux pendant les trainings. Je suis en Management Step à présent. Quand j'irai au travail, j'ai besoin de quelqu'un pour s'occuper de mes bébés. La Little Angels Academy m'aidera. Elle contribue à changer ma vie. »

Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE
CHENNAI _ LAA - GROUP PICTURE

Describe your image

press to zoom
LITTLE-ANGELS-ACADEMIES-LP4Y
LITTLE-ANGELS-ACADEMIES-LP4Y

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6
 

 LAA - KATMANDOU - NÉPAL 

Comme le Training & Development Center Jagritinar accueillent uniquement des Jeunes femmes et Jeunes mères, le développement d'une Little Angels Academy était indispensable. Les Jeunes femmes qui rejoignent le programme sont dans la plupart des cas mères d'un ou plusieurs enfants et n'ont pas la chance d'avoir une personne de leur entourage pour prendre soin d'eux pendant leur absence. Grâce à la Little Angels Academy Jagritinar, les Jeunes mères peuvent déposer leurs enfants qui bénéficient d'un espace propice à l'éveil et au bon développement des enfants, un endroit propre, où les enfants profitent de repas sains et équilibrés. La LAA est gérée par une Jeune mères, aidée par d'autres Jeunes femmes, chaque jour, sur un système de rotation.

IMG_20210412_132000.jpg

NIRMALA NAGAR

LAA Leader, Kathmandou

« Je m'appelle Muthulakshmi. J'ai 22 ans et 2 enfants: Anish (3 ans) et Ashni (1 an). Je me suis mariée à 18 ans. J'étais femme de ménage mais j'ai dû arrêter quand je suis tombée enceinte. Avant, je ne savais pas comment faire garder mes enfants, mais LP4Y m'aide à prendre soin d'eux pendant les trainings. Je suis en Management Step à présent. Quand j'irai au travail, j'ai besoin de quelqu'un pour s'occuper de mes bébés. La Little Angels Academy m'aidera. Elle contribue à changer ma vie. »

« Je m'appelle Muthulakshmi. J'ai 22 ans et 2 enfants: Anish (3 ans) et Ashni (1 an). Je me suis mariée à 18 ans. J'étais femme de ménage mais j'ai dû arrêter quand je suis tombée enceinte. Avant, je ne savais pas comment faire garder mes enfants, mais LP4Y m'aide à prendre soin d'eux pendant les trainings. Je suis en Management Step à présent. Quand j'irai au travail, j'ai besoin de quelqu'un pour s'occuper de mes bébés. La Little Angels Academy m'aidera. Elle contribue à changer ma vie. »

Add a Title
Add a Title

Describe your image

press to zoom
Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043
Copy-of-IMG-20200925-WA0043

Describe your image

press to zoom
IMG_20210412_121250
IMG_20210412_121250

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6

 LAA - JAKARTA - INDONÉSIE  

La LAA Cilincing en Indonésie est une initiative LP4Y pour soutenir les jeunes mères à mener une carrière professionnelle ou leur programme LP4Y en apportant des soins aux enfants de 0 à 5 ans. Le centre d’accueil de jour a ouvert ses portes en Novembre 2021 et est situé près du centre LP4Y. La LAA est gérée par une jeune femme qui a suivi le programme LP4Y. La première des priorités est de proposer aux enfants des activités ludiques pour encourager leur développement, dans un environnement sain et harmonieux.

Katharina-Stefania.png

Katharina Stefania Ade Jar

LAA Leader, Jakarta

“Dans notre LAA, nous nous assurons que chaque enfant puisse grandir dans un environnement sain, et atteindre son plein potentiel grâce aux activités proposées. En tant que LAA leader de cette toute nouvelle crèche, mes objectifs sont d’être sûre que tout fonctionne à son maximum, en recrutant plus d’enfants qui peuvent bénéficier du programme et recherchant des fonds pour son fonctionnement. Je soutiens aussi les jeunes mères, pour qu’elles laissent leurs enfants en toute tranquillité pendant qu’elles travaillent ou suivent le programme LP4Y.”

CATALYST LEADER IN ACTION
CATALYST LEADER IN ACTION

press to zoom
LAA CILINCING
LAA CILINCING

press to zoom
ACTIVITIES - LAA CILINCING
ACTIVITIES - LAA CILINCING

press to zoom
1/5
 

 LAA - DACCA - BANGLADESH

La LAA a ouvert en septembre 2021 à Dacca, capitale du Bangladesh, dans l’un des plus importants bidonvilles Bashantek. Cette LAA a été mise en route peu après l’ouverture du TDC LP4Y à la demande des jeunes mères qui étaient vraiment intéressées par rejoindre LP4Y et aussi concernées par leur carrière professionnelle. L’équipe de Catalystes de la nurserie propose chaque jour des soins aux enfants de 0 à 3 ans. Cette LAA est gérée par une jeune mère avec l’aide des Jeunes LP4Y.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited.jpg

NASRIN AKTER

LAA Catalyst, Dacca

“Dans notre LAA, nous veillons à ce que les bébés soient en sécurité, et nous construisons une relation de confiance avec les parents. Récemment, nous avons loué un grand appartement pour la crèche, dans le même immeuble que le centre LP4Y de Bashantek. Petit à petit, nous créons un petit paradis pour les enfants et les parents au beau milieu du bidonville. Les enfants ont accès à de l’eau potable et mangent des repas équilibrés 3 fois par jour. Bien que cette LAA soit récente, nous essayons de mettre en place un système éducatif  moderne dans le soin des enfants.”

 
shanjida in laa
shanjida in laa

press to zoom
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch
coach toscane,raisa and jerremy in laa for lunch

press to zoom
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-23 at 9.25_edited

press to zoom
1/5

EN SAVOIR PLUS DÉCOUVREZ LA STORY SUR LES LAA