digital-training-green-village-raipur-in

 LP4Y DIGITAL 

85% of tomorrow's jobs do not exist today (Dell and Institute for the Future, 2017) and the role of new technologies is an undeniable accelerator in the process of sustainable social and professional inclusion of young people.
For 10 years now, LP4Y has been preparing young adults for these changes by integrating digital technology into educational programs in three ways:

ACCESS TO QUALITY EQUIPMENT

Installation of a room equipped with computers in each LP4Y centre.

DIGITAL IDENTITY FOR ALL

Creation of a professional email address for each Youth and access to collaborative tools.

ONLINE LEARNING AND CAREER MANAGEMENT

Evolving profile, online training modules and job offer platform.

 ZOOM ON THE DIGITAL INC. PLATFORM

Digital Inc. has been created thanks to our partner 360 Learning who supports LP4Y by providing a customizable digital platform.

This collaborative platform keeps connections between Young people who are victims of exclusion, LP4Y ecosystem and the corporate world, allows e-learning trainings from anywhere, and encourages the professional inclusion of Youth.

 

Surfing on the Mobile phone boom, Digital Inc. is a great opportunity to boost e-learning, enhancing online training as much as physical training (allowing distance learning), professional and soft skills empowerment, career management, Chat & Networking, & many more possibilities... 

 Beneficiaries 

700

Youth

Families of the Youth and Stars

400

Stars

200

Catalysts

+

To enable institutional and private partners, members of the YIN and Y4CN networks, to enter into contact with the Youth, encourage initiatives and disseminate good practices on the social and professional inclusion of excluded Youth.

Johanna Deloumeaux

Project Manager Digital, Kolkata, India 

"Working in such an exciting project as Digital Inc. confirms the importance of digital in the professional inclusion of young people. By developing this innovative solution, we enable an entire ecosystem to be interconnected. Our main challenge with Digital Inc. is to make the platform an efficient collaborative tool. In the near future, we hope to reach more young people who are socially and professionally excluded because of this platform.»

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance is a federation of 19 organizations in 13 countries whose mission is the development of innovative solutions for the professional and social inclusion of Young people (17-24 yo) from extreme poverty and victims of exclusion. 

LP4Y supports the decent inclusion of thousands of Young people and their families in 41 programs, 20 Life Project Centers, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs in South East Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Europe and America.

LP4Y Alliance

Belgium

Bangladesh

UK

France

India

Indonesia

Lebanon

Luxembourg

Myanmar

Nepal

Philippines

USA

Vietnam

menu

LP4Y IS A MEMBER OF THE

JOIN US ON:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

digital-training-green-village-raipur-in

 LP4Y DIGITAL 

85 % des emplois de demain n’existent pas aujourd’hui (Dell and Institute for the Future, 2017) et la place des nouvelles technologies est un accélérateur incontestable dans le processus d’inclusion sociale et professionnelle durable des Jeunes.

Depuis maintenant 10 ans, LP4Y prépare les Jeunes adultes à ces évolutions via l’intégration du digital dans les programmes pédagogiques, sous 3 aspects :

ACCÈS À UN MATÉRIEL

DE QUALITÉ

Installation d’une salle

équipée d’ordinateurs dans chaque centre LP4Y.

IDENDITÉ NUMÉRIQUE

POUR TOUS

Création d’une adresse email professionnelle pour chaque Jeune et accès aux outils collaboratifs.

APPRENTISSAGE ET GESTION DE CARRIÈRE EN LIGNE

Profil évolutif, modules
de formation en ligne et plateforme d’offres d’emplois.

 ZOOM SUR LA PLATEFORME DIGITAL INC.

Digital Inc. a été créé grâce à notre partenaire 360 Learning qui soutient LP4Y en fournissant une plateforme numérique personnalisable.
Cette plateforme collaborative permet de maintenir les liens entre les jeunes victimes d'exclusion, l'écosystème LP4Y et le monde de l'entreprise, de permettre des formations en ligne de n'importe où et de favoriser l'insertion professionnelle des jeunes.

Surfant sur le boom de la téléphonie mobile, Digital Inc. est une excellente occasion de stimuler l'apprentissage en ligne, en améliorant la formation en ligne autant que la formation physique (permettant l'apprentissage à distance), l'autonomisation des compétences professionnelles et des compétences non techniques, la gestion de carrière, le chat et le réseautage, et bien d'autres possibilités encore...

 Bénéficiaires 

700

Jeunes

Entourage des Jeunes et Stars

400

Stars

200

Catalystes

+

Permettre aux partenaires institutionnels et privés, membres des réseaux YIN et Y4CN, d’entrer en relation avec les Jeunes, d’encourager les initiatives et de diffuser les bonnes pratiques en matière d’inclusion sociale et professionnelle de Jeunes exclus.

Johanna Deloumeaux

Project Manager Digital, Calcutta, Inde 

« Travailler dans un projet aussi passionnant qu’est Digital Inc. me confirme la place primordiale du digital dans l’inclusion professionnelle des Jeunes. En développant cette solution innovante, nous permettons à tout un écosystème d’être interconnecté. Notre principal enjeu avec Digital Inc. est que la plateforme soit un outil collaboratif efficace. Dans un futur proche, nous espérons atteindre davantage de Jeunes victimes d’exclusion social et professionnel grâce à cette plateforme."

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance est une fédération de 19 organisations dans 13 pays dont la mission est le développement de solutions innovantes pour l'inclusion professionnelle et sociale des Jeunes (15-24 ans) issus de l'extrême pauvreté et victimes d'exclusion.

LP4Y soutient l'inclusion décente de milliers de Jeunes et de leurs familles dans 41 programmes, 20 Life Project Centres, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs en Asie, au Moyen-Orient, en Europe et en Amérique.

LP4Y Alliance

menu

LP4Y est membre du

Rejoignez-nous sur

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc