BECOME A MEMBER 

Play a part in the integration of excluded Youth by getting involved in LP4Y’s actions worldwide

JOIN US AND BECOME A MEMBER OF AN LP4Y ORGANIZATION!

Attend the General Meetings in May and November.

Receive the newsletters and annual activity report.

FRANCE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The IDEAS Label recognizes the quality of governance, financial management and monitoring the effectiveness of the action.

You can also download the membership form in pdf and send it to contact@lp4y.org or by post : Life Project 4 Youth, 76 Av de Paris 78000 Versailles

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

 

You can also download the membership form in pdf and send it to contact@lp4y.org or by mail : chez Morane Delos, 26 rue des Chardonnerets, 59350 Saint-André Lez-Lille

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

 

LP4Y Lille is a 1901 law association and a member of the LP4Y Alliance. It was created in 2015 with the strong will to federate the numerous actors of the Hauts de France region mobilized around the inclusion of young people in difficulty locally and around the world. As a result, the team has been able to organize many convivial events and exchanges, such as solidarity sales, sports events and exchange meetings over the past 5 years. These moments of sharing have enabled the development of fruitful partnerships with companies, foundations and philanthropists in the region. If you too are motivated to act, support us, or are just curious about our actions here and around the world, join us by joining LP4Y Lille for the year 2020! We will welcome you as warmly as people from the North know how to do it.

LP4Y Côte d'Azur was created in 2020 to raise funds and awareness about the professional integration of the most excluded young people. Your membership of 10 euros is important to us. By joining, you affirm your desire to belong to our community of associations and you show your support and encouragement for the actions we develop in favor of young excluded people. You can complete this membership with a free donation and thus directly support the young people in their integration project.

The membership affirms your wish to belong to our associative community through a contribution of 10€.

You can also download the membership form in pdf and send it to contact@lp4y.org or by mail : chez Dominique Sergent  
535 Chemin de l’Escours , Villa Les Genets,  06480 La Colle-sur-Loup

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

 

BELGIUM

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

At LP4Y Belgium, we come from diverse backgrounds and wish to bring each one of us, our uniqueness to a project that is close to our heart. Most of us have had the chance to go out into the field, meeting young people in LP4Y centers in Asian slums. We were touched by the extraordinary work carried out by the volunteers and by the energy that all these excluded young people devote to the construction of a life project. We have seen how the employment they finally get, opens new horizons for them and their families. It is guided by the desire to achieve, in joy, beautiful things together and, carried by the meaning of this project and the impact generated, that we set up actions in Belgium in favour of the inclusion of young people.

Membership affirms your wish to belong to our associative community through a contribution of 10€.

You can also download the membership form in pdf and send it to contact@lp4y.org or by post : Rue Marianne 9, 1180 Uccle, Belgium

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

LUXEMBOURG

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

You can also download the membership form in pdf and send it to contact@lp4y.org or by post : LP4Y Luxembourg, 50 rue Basse, Steinsel, L-7307

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

Life Project 4 Youth Luxembourg asbl, created in 2011, is a Luxembourg non-governmental development organisation, recognised by the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of Luxembourg. Life Project 4 Youth (LP4Y) is an international movement supporting the professional and social integration of young adults (17 to 24 years old) who are victims of exclusion.

Membership affirms your wish to belong to our associative community through a membership fee of 10€. Thus, show your support and encouragement for the actions we are developing in the field in favour of excluded young people and become a member of LP4Y Luxembourg!

UK

 

To find out all about LP4Y UK: see our upcoming events, read our latest stories or simply contact us...

Visit LP4Y UK!

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

USA

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

Life Project 4 Youth - USA's mission is to raise awareness and funds to allow LP4Y's teams in Asia to fulfill their mission.

If you wish to commit with our American team you can contact us at contact@lp4y.org

DO YOU WANT TO ENGAGE MORE?

Membership affirms your wish to belong to our associative community through a membership fee of 10€. In this way, show your support and encouragement for the actions that we are developing in the field in favor of young excluded people and become a member of LP4Y Paris!

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance is a federation of 19 organizations in 13 countries whose mission is the development of innovative solutions for the professional and social inclusion of Young people (17-24 yo) from extreme poverty and victims of exclusion. 

LP4Y supports the decent inclusion of thousands of Young people and their families in 41 programs, 20 Life Project Centers, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs in South East Asia, South Asia, Middle East, Europe and America.

LP4Y Alliance

Belgium

Bangladesh

UK

France

India

Indonesia

Lebanon

Luxembourg

Myanmar

Nepal

Philippines

USA

Vietnam

menu

LP4Y IS A MEMBER OF THE

JOIN US ON:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

ADHÉRER 

Participez vous aussi à l'intégration des Jeunes en situation d'exclusion en prenant part aux actions de LP4Y à travers le monde.

ENGAGEZ-VOUS, DEVENEZ MEMBRE DE L'UNE DES ORGANISATIONS LP4Y !

Soyez conviés aux Assemblées Générales annuelles de Mai et Novembre

Recevez les lettres d'information et le rapport annuel d'activité

FRANCE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

LP4Y PARIS

Le Label IDEAS reconnait la qualité de la gouvernance, de la gestion financière et du suivi de l'efficacité de l'action.

Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le bulletin d'adhésion en pdf et l'envoyer à contact@lp4y.org ou par courrier : Life Project 4 Youth, 76 Av de Paris 78000 Versailles

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

 

L'adhésion affirme votre souhait d’appartenir à notre communauté associative à travers une cotisation de 10€. Ainsi marquez votre soutien et vos encouragements pour les actions que nous développons sur le terrain en faveur des Jeunes exclus et devenez membre de LP4Y Paris !

LP4Y LILLE

Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le bulletin d'adhésion en pdf et l'envoyer à contact@lp4y.org ou par courrier : chez Morane Delos, 26 rue des Chardonnerets, 59350 Saint-André Lez-Lille

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

 

LP4Y Lille est une association loi 1901 membre de l'Alliance LP4Y. Elle a été créée en 2015 avec la volonté forte de fédérer les nombreux acteurs des Hauts de France mobilisés autour de l'inclusion des jeunes en difficulté localement et dans le monde. Ainsi, de nombreux événements conviviaux et d'échanges, tels que des ventes solidaires, des événements sportifs et réunions d'échanges ont pu être organisés par l'équipe ces 5 dernières années. Ces moments de partage ont permis le développement de partenariats fructueux avec entreprises, fondations et philanthropes de la région. Si vous êtes, vous aussi, motivé pour agir, nous supporter, ou êtes juste curieux de connaître nos actions ici et dans le monde, rejoignez-nous en adhérant à LP4Y Lille pour l'année 2020 ! Nous vous accueillerons aussi chaleureusement que les gens du Nord savent le faire.

L'adhésion affirme votre souhait d’appartenir à notre communauté associative à travers une cotisation de 10€. 

LP4Y CÔTE D'AZUR

Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le bulletin d'adhésion en pdf et l'envoyer à contact@lp4y.org ou par courrier : chez Dominique Sergent

535 Chemin de l’Escours , Villa Les Genets,  06480 La Colle-sur-Loup

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

 

LP4Y Côte d'Azur a été créé en 2020, pour collecter des fonds et sensibiliser sur l'intégration professionnelle des jeunes les plus exclus. Votre adhésion de 10 euros est importante pour nous, en adhérant vous affirmez votre souhait d'appartenir à notre communauté associative et vous marquez votre soutien et vos encouragements pour les actions que nous développons en faveur des Jeunes exclus. Vous pouvez compléter cette adhésion par un don libre et ainsi soutenir directement les Jeunes dans leur projet d’intégration.

L'adhésion affirme votre souhait d’appartenir à notre communauté associative à travers une cotisation de 10€. 

BELGIQUE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

LP4Y BELGIQUE

Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le bulletin d'adhésion en pdf et l'envoyer à contact@lp4y.org ou par courrier : Rue Marianne 9, 1180 Uccle, Belgium

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

Au sein de LP4Y Belgique, nous venons d’horizons divers et souhaitons apporter chacun, notre singularité à un projet qui nous tient à cœur. La majorité d’entre nous avons eu la chance d’aller sur le terrain, à la rencontre des jeunes au sein des centres LP4Y dans les bidonvilles asiatiques. Nous avons été touchés par le travail extraordinaire mené par les volontaires et par l’énergie que consacrent tous ces Jeunes exclus à la construction d’un projet de vie. Nous avons vu à quel point l’emploi finalement acquis, leur ouvre de nouveaux horizons, pour eux-mêmes et leurs familles. C’est guidés par l’envie de réaliser, dans la joie, de belles choses ensemble et, portés par le sens de ce projet et l’impact généré, que nous mettons en place des actions en Belgique en faveur de l’inclusion des Jeunes.

 

L'adhésion affirme votre souhait d’appartenir à notre communauté associative à travers une cotisation de 10€. 

LUXEMBOURG

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

LP4Y LUXEMBOURG

Vous pouvez aussi télécharger le bulletin d'adhésion en pdf et l'envoyer à contact@lp4y.org ou par courrier : LP4Y Luxembourg, 50 rue Basse, Steinsel, L-7307.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

Life Project 4 Youth Luxembourg asbl, créé en 2011, est une organisation luxembourgeoise non gouvernementale de développement, reconnu par le Ministère des Affaires Étrangères et Européennes du Luxembourg. Life Project 4 Youth (LP4Y) est un mouvement international de soutien à l'intégration professionnelle et sociale des jeunes adultes (17 à 24 ans) victimes d'exclusion.

 

L'adhésion affirme votre souhait d’appartenir à notre communauté associative à travers une cotisation de 10€. Ainsi marquez votre soutien et vos encouragements pour les actions que nous développons sur le terrain en faveur des Jeunes exclus et devenez membre de LP4Y Luxembourg !

ANGLETERRE

 

LP4Y UK

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

Pour tout savoir sur LP4Y UK : voir nos événements à venir, lire nos dernières histoires ou simplement nous contacter...

Rendez-vous sur le site LP4Y UK !

ÉTATS-UNIS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 

LP4Y USA

Life Project 4 Youth - USA a pour mission de sensibiliser et de collecter des fonds pour permettre aux équipes de LP4Y en Asie de remplir leur mission.

Si vous souhaitez vous engager auprès de notre équipe américaine vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse contact@lp4y.org

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS ENGAGER DAVANTAGE ?

Life Project 4 Youth Alliance est une fédération de 19 organisations dans 13 pays dont la mission est le développement de solutions innovantes pour l'inclusion professionnelle et sociale des Jeunes (15-24 ans) issus de l'extrême pauvreté et victimes d'exclusion.

LP4Y soutient l'inclusion décente de milliers de Jeunes et de leurs familles dans 41 programmes, 20 Life Project Centers, 4 Little Angel Academies, 3 Green Villages, 4 Youth hostels, 2 LP4Y Labs en Asie, au Moyen-Orient, en Europe et en Amérique.

LP4Y Alliance

menu

LP4Y est membre du

Rejoignez-nous sur

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc